Committee and Notices

The serious stuff

Weston Walking Group Committee 2018

 

PositionNameemailPhone
ChairmanAllan Raynerchairman@westonwalkinggroup.co.ukM 07833 921334
Secretary - membershipPhillip Carmansecretary@westonwalkinggroup.co.ukM 0789 0724323
TreasurerDavid Nelsontreasurer@westonwalkinggroup.co.ukH 01934 843860 
Social SecretaryVacantsocialsecretary@westonwalkinggroup.co.uk
Walks OrganiserJohn Hartlandwalksorganiser@westonwalkinggroup.co.ukM 07799 307171
WebmasterPhillip Carmanwebmaster@westonwalkinggroup.co.ukM 0789 0724323
Safety OfficerAllan Raynersafetyofficer@westonwalkinggroup.co.ukM 07833 921334
Member of committeeCheryl Locke
Member of CommitteeGiselle Darling
Member of CommitteeDennis Darling
Member of CommitteeJenny Hole
Member of CommitteeBarbara Holbrow