Committee and Notices

The serious stuff

Weston Walking Group Committee 2018

 
PositionNameemailPhone
ChairmanKen Cooperchairman@westonwalkinggroup.co.ukM 07770 721954
Secretary - membershipPeter Hornsecretary@westonwalkinggroup.co.ukH 01934 412225 
TreasurerDavid Nelsontreasurer@westonwalkinggroup.co.ukH 01934 843860 
Social SecretaryVivienne Whitfieldsocialsecretary@westonwalkinggroup.co.uk
Walks OrganiserJohn Hartlandwalksorganiser@westonwalkinggroup.co.ukM 07799 307171
WebmasterPhillip Carmanwebmaster@westonwalkinggroup.co.ukM 0789 0724323
Safety OfficerAllan Raynersafetyofficer@westonwalkinggroup.co.ukM 07833 921334
Member of committeeCheryl Locke
Member of CommitteeGiselle Darling